Our management team

Chairman of the board Terence Bezuidenhout

Terence Bezuidenhout

Chairman of the Board

Marius Botha

Executive manager

David Langley

Treasurer: Board of Trustees / Chairman of the Finance Committee

Anthony Metzer

Vice-Chairman:  Board of Trustees / Chairman of the Property and Maintenance Committee

Dr Phil Erasmus

Board member / Chairman of the Health & Social Care Committee

Isabel van der Poll

Financial manager

Colette J van Vuuren

Health Services Manager

Jill Webster

Board member / Chairman of the Risk and Compliance Committee

Jan Kruger

Board member / Chairman of the Security and Garden Committee

Annemarie Haasbroek

Board Secretary

Elsabe Els

Rynpark Social Worker

Lilian Steeg

Sales and Marketing

Ashley stassen

Human Resources

Rynpark Management


The Board consists of 6 elected members from the 7 different parks residents at an Annual General Meeting and the elected member will co-opt 2 to 4 members to the Board for their expertise.

The whole Organization is managed by an Executive Manager with a management team, nursing staff, maintenance staff and administrative staff

The vision of the Organization is to keep the elderly in their own homes and self-sufficient for as long as possible.

We encourage active ageing and provide them with all the facilities to organise functions and get-togethers. The clinic sisters are a very valuable asset to the Organisation and they have their fingers on the pulse of the Residents and ensure that the residents live a healthy and active lifestyle.

We are supporting the philosophy of a Eden Alternative and the three frail care centres are breaking away from the old institutional models and give our frail residents more quality of life no matter how frail they are.

Translate »
error: Content is protected !!